Affiliated firms

In the Netherlands there are six accountancy and consultancy firms affiliated with the Kreston International network.  We are members of the international network because we want to help you to achieve your international ambitions. Thanks in part to the access to our international partners, we can offer exceptional support and guidance to your business throughout the entire process.

Contact one of the affiliated firms below to find out how we can help you. We all offer the same high quality level, but differ in our specific regional knowledge. Naturally, we maintain contact among ourselves in order to achieve the most optimum result for you.

ALH van Herwijnen & co accountants – Tiel
Stephensonstraat 19
4004 JA Tiel
Netherlands
Tel: +31 344 60 12 22
Web: van-herwijnen.nl
Contact: Martin Hommersom,
martin@hommersomadvies.nl
Bentacera B.V. – Leeuwarden
Agora 2
8934 CJ Leeuwarden
Netherlands
Tel:  +31 883 21 08 00
Web: bentacera.nl
Contact: Jelle R. Bakker | jelle.bakker@bentacera.nl
Contact: Ronald de Jong | ronald.de.jong@bentacera.nl
Kreston Grip N.V. – Duiven
Visserslaan 3
6921 WZ Duiven
Tel: +31 316 25 03 33
Web: krestongrip.com
Contact: Petra Uylen-van Pelt | p.uylen@krestongrip.com
Contact: Ron Polman | r.polman@krestongrip.com
Contact: Jeroen Knuist | j.knuist@krestongrip.com
Kreston Lentink Audit – Huizen
Huizermaatweg 460
1276 LM Huizen
Netherlands
Tel: +31 355 23 25 75
Web: lentink.org
Contact: Dennis Schoemaker | d.schoemaker@lentink.org
Contact: Kees Teeuwissen | c.teeuwissen@lentink.org
Kreston SynCount Audit B.V. – Bodegraven
Klipperaak 201
2411 ND Bodegraven
Netherlands
Tel: +31 172 61 92 24
Web: syncount.nl
Contact: Bert Huizer | b.huizer@syncount.nl
Contact: Dirk Beck | d.beck@syncount.nl
Van Duyn Van der Geer BV accountants en adviseurs – Noordwijk
Jonckerweg 20
2201 DZ Noordwijk
Netherlands
Tel: +31 714 09 04 09
Web: vdvdg.nl
Contact: Aldwin Heijns | aheijns@vdvdg.nl
Contact: Rob Thijssen | rthijssen@vdvdg.nl